DYWA Elections

Hi All. Nominations have been selected for the election of the new board for Danbury Youth Wrestling Association. The nominations are as follows:

President = Cheryl Taylor or Fred Mills
V.P. = Dan LeBlanc or Mike Iaquinto
Treasurer = Nancy Cammisa
Secretary = Sue Jack
Commissioner = Ann Hwang
Asst. to the commissioner = Alan Kovacs

You can cast your votes to elect the next board on Tuesday, June 5 at 8:30pm at the PAL Building (across from the town park) in Danbury. Everyone's vote counts so show your support and cast your votes! There will be a meeting after voting that we encourage you to stay for. Even though it's the "off season" for wrestling there is behind the scene activities that the board works on year round to help the wrestling program run successfully. Please feel free to stay and share any thoughts, suggestions or comments that you may have


Post a reply:
bold italic underline left align right align center align url email image move quote horizontal rule

Link Name:
Link URL:
Image URL:

Create Your Own Free Message Board or Free Forum!
Hosted By Boards2Go Copyright © 2000-2015
Our Sites: Wedding address collection  Wedding thank you wording