Superdave's Message Board
2015 Oswego Speedway Schedule

Oswego just released their 2015 Schedule ... http://www.oswegospeedway.com/HOME/tabid/36/ctl/ArticleView/mid/427/articleId/1272/Memorial-Weekend-Super-Spectacle-5-Anniversary-Night-Highlight-65th-Oswego-Speedway-Season.aspx


A premier event on Memorial Weekend featuring 75-lap Oswego Supers with 50 lap ISMA Supers (35 lap SBS)

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

2015 65th Anniversary OSWEGO SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE OF EVENTS (Subject to Change)

Saturday, May 2 – Open Practice Session

Saturday, May 9 – 65th Season Opener: Richie Evans Memorial Modified (75), Supermodified Kick-Off (50), SBS Kick-Off (30)

Saturday, May 16 – Off/Rain Date for Opener

Friday, May 22 – Port City 160 ‘Super Spectacle’ Open Practice Session

Saturday, May 23 – Port City 160 ‘Super Spectacle’: Jim Shampine Memorial Supermodified (75), Jack Murphy Memorial ISMA Super (50), Tony White Memorial SBS (35)

Sunday, May 24 – Port City 160 ‘Super Spectacle’: Rain Date

Saturday, May 30 – Spring Championship: Supermodifieds (50), SBS (30)

Saturday, June 6 – Road to the Championship: Supermodified (50), SBS (30)

Saturday, June 13 – ISMA Super Series: ISMA Super (50), ATQMRA TQ Midgets

Saturday, June 20 – Supermodified Twin 35’s: Supermodified Twin (35), SBS (30), AUTOGRAPHS

Saturday, July 4 – ‘Christmas in July’: Supermodified Grand Prix (75), SBS Grand Prix (35)

Saturday, July 11 – King of Wings VII: ISMA Super (50), NEMA Midgets, NEMA Lites - Old Timer's Reunion

Saturday, July 18 – Summer Championship: Supermodifieds (50), SBS (30)

Saturday, August 1 - $10,000 Mr. Supermodified (75), $1,500 Mr. SBS (35)

Saturday, August 8 – $5 65th Anniversary Night: Supermodified (50), SBS (30)

Saturday, August 15 – Road to the Championship: Supermodified (50), SBS (30),
AUTOGRAPHS

Saturday, August 22 – SBS Twin 20’s: SBS Twin (20), Supermodified (50)


CLASSIC WEEKEND

Thursday, September 3 – 9th annual Oswego Kartway Classic, Classic Cruise-In “Party in the Pits”

Friday, September 4 – ‘FAST FRIDAY’: Fast 14 Supermodified Time Trials, SBS Classic TT’s & Heats, Modifieds (100)

Saturday, September 5 – ‘SUPER SATURDAY’: ISMA Supers (60), SBS (75), TQ Midgets (25)

Sunday, September 6 – ‘CLASSIC SUNDAY’: 2nd Round Super TT’s, Supermodified B-Main, 59th annual Bud Classic 200 for Novelis Supermodifieds


RACE OF CHAMPIONS WEEKEND/OSWEGO SPEEDWAY TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS

Tentatively scheduled for September 18-19

Replies:


You must register before you can post on this board. You can register here.

Post a reply:
Username:
Password:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
Check this box if you want to be notified via email when someone replies to your post.

Site Meter
=================================================================
Brad Squires Memorial
RaceTrack Locator
Oswego Speedway
Pinners Web Page BnG Supers
Pinners Message Board
New West Coast Board
Auto City Mi.
Berlin Raceway Marne Mi
Lorain Speedway
Toledo Speedway
M-40 Speedway
Spencer NY Speedway
Mansfield Motorsports Park
Jennerstown Speedway
Angola Speedway
Dixie Speedway Mi.
Racing Photos Speed Meets Art
Supers And Sprints Message Board
SuperModifiedScoreCard
Eagles Fan Club Supporting Supers
MotorDrome Speedway
Piedmont Push Trucks Association
Cruisin Times Magazine
Area Auto Racing News
Raceway 7 Website
Keith Krebs Racing
Team 55 website Gillingham Reid
Lakeside Racing News "ALL SUPER"
JJ Andrews Blog On Gater News
Oswego "Old Timers" WebPage NEW site
Mustsee Extreme Racing New Website
Kitty Kitty Enterprises
The PitLane New
-------------------------------------------------------------
Online Users
---------------------------------------------------------------- Hosted By Boards2Go
*****************************************
********************************************
Create Your Own Free Message Board or Free Forum!
Hosted By Boards2Go Copyright © 2000-2018  Wedding thank you wording