Superdave's Message Board
MSA Points Leader After 3 Races = Jon Henes

Jon says its the first time he's ever been points leader ...

1. 36 Jon Henes 233
2. 64 Jim Paller 231
3. 7 Charlie Schutlz 230
-. 77 AJ Lesiecki 230
5. 07 Kevin Jaycox Jr. 205
6. 5 Joey Wyckoff / Kevin Shirey 194
7. 22 Mike McVetta 156
8. 81 Denny Fisher 136
9. 92 Larry Lehnert 117
-. 21 Matt Palmer 117
11. 11 Kyle Edwards 81
12. 72 Danny Shirey 73
13. 55 Rich Reid 70
14. 0z Cord Ehrhart 56

There have been no replies.

You must register before you can post on this board. You can register here.

Post a reply:
Check this box if you want to be notified via email when someone replies to your post.

Site Meter
Brad Squires Memorial
RaceTrack Locator
Oswego Speedway
Pinners Web Page BnG Supers
Pinners Message Board
New West Coast Board
Auto City Mi.
Berlin Raceway Marne Mi
Lorain Speedway
Toledo Speedway
M-40 Speedway
Spencer NY Speedway
Mansfield Motorsports Park
Jennerstown Speedway
Angola Speedway
Dixie Speedway Mi.
Racing Photos Speed Meets Art
Supers And Sprints Message Board
Eagles Fan Club Supporting Supers
MotorDrome Speedway
Piedmont Push Trucks Association
Cruisin Times Magazine
Area Auto Racing News
Raceway 7 Website
Keith Krebs Racing
Team 55 website Gillingham Reid
Lakeside Racing News "ALL SUPER"
JJ Andrews Blog On Gater News
Oswego "Old Timers" WebPage NEW site
Mustsee Extreme Racing New Website
Kitty Kitty Enterprises
The PitLane New
Online Users
---------------------------------------------------------------- Hosted By Boards2Go

Create Your Own Free Message Board or Free Forum!
Hosted By Boards2Go Copyright © 2000-2018  Wedding thank you wording