Feature Request Posted on March 17, 2016 at 02:39:21 AM by Castle
Under "Set Options" you're allowed to uncheck the choice 'Allow Users to leave optional links.'
While this removes the Link URL field, the Link Name field is still present on the boards.
Could you please make it so that when you uncheck 'Allow Users to leave optional links' to removes both the Link Name and Link URL fields? Replies: