Re(5): Stewards' statement on Derby DQ (video) Posted on May 6, 2019 at 06:34:43 PM by zjaialai56
Come out a little? Blind much.. He contacted the 1 twice in the nose and almost intertwined hooves where there could habe been a 7 to 12 horse pile up.. When he checkd the 1 the one subsequently contacted the 20. Kentucky has STRICT rules on running lanes. This was OBVIOUSLY violated and the correct determination was made by rule. Period. When hall of fame jockeys agree with the ruling the conversation ends. Replies: There have been no replies.
You must register before you can post on this board. You can register here.