Rumble Rules Question Posted on November 13, 2020 at 08:16:44 AM by Perry
Tiger....the general rules state "Each contestant picks ONE post position (team or player) for EACH game of the program."
Taken literally, that would include game 11 tonight. And it would have included game 11 last Friday, as well, but I don't think it would have mattered last week because everybody would have picked Erik in that partido.
Please clarify....are we supposed to make a selection for game 11? Replies:
You must register before you can post on this board. You can register here.
Post a reply:
Do you want to post on Chalk Talk?
In order to post your own messages on Chalk Talk, you must first register as a member. USE THIS LINK Chalk Talk Registration USE THIS LINK to register.
Do NOT use the link above the posting box that says 'You must register ... register here'. It will not work.
Please report problems/questions directly to the Den E-mail: rsbassociates at mindspring dot com
Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk logos, format and graphics copyright � 2003-2020 by RSB Associates