If you haven't registered for the board yet, send me an email at rgunther@twcny.rr.com with the user name and password you want to use and we'll get things set up for you....but if for some reason I don't recognize your email or name, I'll be emailing you back for more info before putting your username in place.


Re(2): I took this off Oswego Speedway web site so far this year!

Thanks James L. for putting this together, thought I would sure it with the guys that don't have Facebook

January 13 at 3:59 PM

Here is the updated list from taken from the Oswego Speedway Site, with all the commitment drivers listed first, followed by the registered cars.

1. Jeff Abold (Commitment)
2. Michael Barnes (Commitment)
3. Brandon Bellinger (Commitment)
4. Dan Connors Jr (Commitment)
5. Dave Danzer (Commitment)
6. Joe Gosek (Commitment)
7. Dave Gruel (Commitment)
8. Hal Latulip (Commitment)
9. Jack Patrick (Commitment)
10. Camden Proud (Commitment)
11. Logan Rayvals (Commitment)
12. Keith Shampine (Commitment)
13. Dave Shullick (Commitment)
14. Otto Sitterly (Commitment)
15. Allison Sload (Commitment)
16. Tim Snyder (Commitment)
17. Tyler Thompson (Commitment)
18 Trevor Bellinger (Registered)
19. Jerry Curran (Registered)
20. Roger Clark (Registered)
21. Doug Didero (Registered)
22. Aric Iosue (Registered)
23. Dan Kapuscinski (Registered)
24. Lou LeVea Jr.
25. Jeff Locke Racing (Registered)
26. Guard Nearbin (Registered)
27. Nicotra Racing (Registered)
28. Joey Payne (Registered)
29. Craig Rayvals (Registered)
30. Jamie Timmons (Registered)
31. Jeff West (Registered)
32. Bobby Bond?
33. Shawn Gosselin?
34. Pat Lavery? Hmm
35. LeVea Sr (ISMA)
36. Dave McKnight?
37. Mike Muldoon (ISMA)
38. Chris Perley?

There have been no replies.

You must register before you can post on this board. You can register here.

Post a reply:
Link Name:
Link URL:
Image URL:

free website hit counter code
Create Your Own Free Message Board or Free Forum!
Hosted By Boards2Go Copyright © 2020

<-- -->