MySpace Countdown Clocks
Re(1): Is there a rule or not a rule?
IP: 209.188.32.236

I don't know the actual rule. You shouldn't be able to improve your position my moving grass, but you are allowed to address the ball and ground the club behind it as long as the ball does't move.

I suppose what he did was legal because there's no way a tour player would try to get away with that so blatantly if he would be penalized. It's like the other thing you pointed out a while back about them tapping down their line on putts. Some of them seem to tap a path. A lot more than just pushing down inmperfections.

Replies:
There have been no replies.



Post a reply:
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
bold italic underline left align right align center align url email image move quote horizontal rule

Link Name:
Link URL:
Image URL:
Password To Edit Post:
Check this box if you want to be notified via email when someone replies to your post.





Create Your Own Free Message Board or Free Forum!
Hosted By Boards2Go Copyright © 2020


<-- -->