Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk

Discussion forum for Jai-Alai Heaven
Foro de la discusión para el Cielo de Cesta Punta
Forum de discussion pour le Paradis de Pelote Basque
hits since 8/12/03
Chalk Talk Registration
Participación en Chalk Talk
OneStop Entries, Results, Statistics
"Question of the Week" Archive "Hall of Fame"
Registration not required, but please respect ...
Chalk Talk Terms of Service
Jai Alai Rules Question
Posted on August 2, 2025 at 05:10:08 PM by El Exihente
Can the Ref cause interference or is the ref part of the court and if he gets in the way of a play there is no interference?
Replies:
Please report problems/questions directly to the Den - E-mail: rsbassociates at mindspring dot com
Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2025 by RSB Associates
<--
-->